Flash News: “I” reveals himself

October 19, 2006

“I”, the suspected gay partner of Mr. Nilu, reveals his identity to the public. Please check out this post for his identity. We were optimistic that “I” will reveal his identity one day. But, we never anticipated it to happen so fast. Now the fat lady with big nose can stop her “global” search and take on “I” in her quest for Mr. Nilu’s love. Even though the search saga of the fat lady with big nose is over, Mr. Nilu is still looking out for “the milkman” in the streets of Chennai. The whole world is waiting for his search to end. Will “the milkman” reveal himself like “I” or will it be a never ending saga for Mr. Nilu, is the biggest question in the minds of Nilukers and others.

Update: There are conflicting reports about whether he is the real “I” or not. Some of the Nilukers are alleging that it could be one of the left wing maniacs or cartellians who is disguising as “I”. Maybe the “global” search for “I” is not over yet. We are trying to find out how Mr. Nilu’s household reacts to “I”‘s identity. We will update you as and when we get some more information.

Nilakantan Rajaraman

Nilakantan Rajaraman

Nilakantan Rajaraman

Nilakantan Rajaraman