Mr. Nilu pre-empts his critics

October 17, 2006

It appears Mr. Nilu has a spy in his opposite gang. Through the spy, he came to know that his opponents are planning to do a Munnabhai type of stunt. To pre-empt them, Mr. Nilu has released the following press release to his followers (a.k.a. Nilukers).

Hey my dear Nilukers!! I apologize for the delay in the launch of Niluism. I have to postpone it because these liberals leaked about my sex life to the press and it has upset a “huge” person in my life. I am sure you know how difficult it is to console an upset normal sized person. Now multiply this difficulty by 15. The resulting difficulty is what I faced consoling the “huge” person in my life, who came to know about my gay life. I am pretty confident that it is a left wing attempt to tarnish my image in the society. Even though my penis was miniscule, I was on the verge of getting a big lady. The conspiracy hatched by bleeding heart liberals has put brakes on my efforts. I know these liberals are pessimistic in life. Even my chamchas can understand this. These pessimists are trying to spoil my optmistic outlook on life. You all Nilukers know about the problems in my life (if not, go and read this blog fully). In spite of my problems, I am trying to keep up the optimism in my life (in the true spirit of the right wing philosophy from which Niluism is derived). I also understand very well that all the Nilukers are selfish like me and they also consider it as optimistic quality (Isn’t it the prerequisite for being a Niluker?). Our optmisitic life is too much for these pessimists to handle and hence their attempts to tarnish my image. They are thinking that they can wipe out all the optimists in India by bumping me out. I am pretty confident that I can take on all the pessimists with help from other optimists like fellow Nilukers.

I have come to know about a conspiracy hatched by these pessimists. They are planning a Munnabhai-giri on me. They are planning to send a “Get Well Soon” postcard everytime I puke on others. They are planning to give publicity to this attack on me so that people will laugh at my discomfort.

Come On Nilukers, let us pre-empt them. I call on all the Nilukers to send me a “Get Well Soon” postcard whenever I puke at others. This way, their approach will not be novel and we can maintain our “optimism” in the society as lesser mortals will never realize the attack on me. Come On Nilukers, rush to the post office now and buy all the postcards available. Whenever I puke on others in the blog posts, send me the “Get Well Soon” cards. We will take the zing out of their novel operation and make sure that they don’t have any postcards to buy. Let this moment be the defining moment in our life before we launch Niluism. Come On Nilukers. Let this be the last episode of our crusade against pessimists.

Mr. Nilu’s ayaa came out of Nilugaon and gave us this press release. She refused to answer our questions. She refused to say whether Mr. Nilu is still talking on phone to the fat lady with big nose. We are closely observing the developments and we will update you once we get any other information from Nilugaon.

We just heard that some of the Nilukers also suspect the hand of Indian cartels in the leak episode. It appears Mr. Nilu believes it to be a left wing conspiracy than a cartel one.

Nilakantan Rajaraman

Nilakantan Rajaraman

Nilakantan Rajaraman

Nilakantan Rajaraman

Nilakantan Rajaraman

Nilakantan Rajaraman


Confusion in Nilugaon

October 17, 2006

The press is camped out in a plot near Mr. Nilu’s house, aptly named as Nilugaon, due to the vast illiteracy and everlasting cannibalism present inside. We are waiting to hear from Mr. Nilu about his new philosophy called “Niluism”. In the mean time, we have got some inside scoop about what is happening at Nilugaon. It seems Mr. Nilu is constantly talking on phone to the fat lady with big nose. She is very upset about the reports of Mr. Nilu’s gay activity with someone called “I”. It appears she never thought that Mr. Nilu will be a gay. Her crush on Mr. Nilu got crushed when she came to know about Mr. Nilu’s gay partner, just known as “I”. She is using her global contacts to find out about “I”, who seems to be hiding in US waiting for an appropriate time to reveal himself. This confusion has led to the postponement of the Niluism Announcement. When the whole globe is searching for “I”, Mr. Nilu is still searching for the milkman, whom he thinks is his biological father. We are watching the activities at Nilugaon 24/7 to bring you the latest and hottest from Mr. Nilu’s house.

Nilakantan Rajaraman

Nilakantan Rajaraman

Nilakantan Rajaraman

Nilakantan Rajaraman

Nilakantan Rajaraman

Chamcha’s Sites